KHI Board of Directors

Composed of business and community leaders from across the state, the Kansas Health Institute board of directors provides policy, strategic and fiduciary oversight. Members serve three-year terms upon election.

Current board members are:

James Tangeman
Co-Founder, Dynamic Governance Associates
Wichita, Kansas

Sharon G. Hixson
Vice Chair
Hutchinson, Kansas

Tim Cruz
Safety and Health Specialist, Kansas Department of Transportation
Garden City, Kansas

Tom Rogge
CEO, Cramer Products, Inc.
Gardner, Kansas

Robert F. St. Peter, M.D.
President and CEO, Kansas Health Institute
Topeka, Kansas

Van Williams
Spokesman, City of Wichita
Wichita, Kansas